TARIFF & Packages from 01st Oct. 2016 – 30th September 2017

Accommodation on Full board Plan* (Indian Rupees)

# ROOM DOUBLE OCCUPANCY SINGLE OCCUPANCY
1 Deluxe 12,000 11,000
2 Bungalow 15,000 14,000

Extra Adult: INR 5000 per Adult sharing a double room

Extra Child (5-12 years): INR 3000 per child

Children up to 5 years go free.

Note: A Deluxe Room can accomodate 3 Adults or 2 Adults and 2 kids

A Bungalow can accomodate up to 4 Adults or 2 Adults and 2 kids

[mme_feature class=”horizontal style_1″ icon_wrapper_form=”sticker” icon=”im-icon-home-10″ title=”PEAK RATES: Surcharge of 25% on the following Dates in 2016″ animation=”pulse” infinite=”infinite”]
  • Jan 14-17 (Makar Sankranti: 14th Jan, Thursday) and (Pongal: 15th Jan, Friday)
  • January 23-26 (Republic Day: 26th Jan, Tuesday; Take leave on 25th Jan)
  • March 5-7 (Shivratri: 7th March, Monday)
  • March 24-27 (Holi: 24th March, Thursday) and (Good Friday: 25th March, Friday)
  • April 8-10 (Gudi Padwa: 8th April, Friday)
  • April 13-17 (Baisakhi: 13th April, Wednesday) and (Ram Navami: 15th April, Friday; Take leave on Thursday)
  • August 13-15 (Independence Day: 15th Aug, Monday)
  • August 25-28 (Janmashtami: 25th Aug, Thursday: Take leave on Friday)
  • September 3-5 (Ganesh Chaturthi: 5th Sep, Monday)
  • October 8-12 (Durga Puja/Dussehra: 10th and 11th Oct, Monday and Tuesday) and (Muharram: 12th Oct, Wednesday)
  • October 28 -November 1 (Diwali, Karnataka Rajyotsava)
  • November 12-14 (Guru Nanak’s Birthday: 14th Nov, Monday)
  • December 10-13 (Id-e-Milad: 13th Dec, Tuesday, Take leave on Monday)

[/mme_feature]

Your Full board Plan in Dhole’s Den includes:

1 Overnight 1 Nature Walk Full board (Breakfast, lunch & dinner) Tea & coffee All Taxes

Your Full board plan does not include:

Laundry Telephone Calls All drinks Wine, Alcohol & Tobacco Video Photography Transfers from/to airport Tips and Gratuities

Jeep-Ride-into-BandipurNote: Safaris in Bandipur national Park can be availed at an additional charge of Rs. 1,500/- for Indian nationals and Rs. 2,500/- for foreign nationals per safari per head, subject to availability & applicable government rules. Please note that the layout, design, facilities and activities for children are limited at Dhole’s Den and may not be Ideal for our younger guests. *Full board Plan includes accommodation, all meals (morning tea, breakfast, lunch, evening tea and dinner), nature walk, and campfire in the evenings depending upon weather conditions

Check in : 11.00 hrs..
Check out : 11.00 hrs..

Between 21st December and 10th January a stay of minimum 2 nights is required to confirm the booking and a surcharge of 25% on the above mentioned rates apply. Our complete Booking Conditions can be viewed here:  Terms & Conditions

Note: All credit and Debit Card payments attract a  surcharge of 2.5 % of the payment amount towards Bank Charges

Bank Details:

Reservation Enquiry

Fields marked with an * are required